Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks so much Leanne at All Write-y Then and Trisha Ann at The Bookgasm for nominating my blog for the award.

versatile blogger

THE RULES

  1. Nominate 15 other relatively new-ish bloggers
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them
  3. Post ten random facts about yourself
  4. Be sure to thank the blogger(s) who nominated you and link back to their blog
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award image the the post

I Nominate:

  1. Vineeth at thekeytotheuniverse.wordpress.com
  2. Sonya at sonyave123.blogspot.com
  3. Sophie at seamlessreader.blogspot.com
  4. Harvey at bookmarkedbookreviews.blogspot.com
  5. Erica and Cassandra at booknerdbabes.blogspot.com
  6. Ellen and Tamara at yabookishnews.wordpress.com
  7. Gabi at www.booksablog.com
  8. Trisha at thebookgasm.wordpress.com
  9. Konstantina at thereadingarmchair.blogspot.com
  10. Ranu at thebookish-life.blogspot.com
  11. Leanne at allwritethen.blogspot.com
  12. Megan at bookgeeksanonymous.blogspot.com
  13. Gabrielle at curiouscomicreader.blogspot.com
  14. Katie at bookmouseblog.wordpress.com
  15. Vaneka at urbanfictiongenre.blogspot.com

Ten Facts About Me

  1. I used to watch lots of Mandarin drama serials until I got completely bored with them.
  2. I had a long-time crush on Jerry Yen, the Taiwanese actor until he turned middle-aged.
  3. I love watching all kinds of movies including foreign ones.
  4. I like reading books but I’m the slowest reader you may find around.
  5. My dream holiday is to go to Italy.
  6. I like pizza but I don’t want too much cheese in it.
  7. My favourite cuisine is Italian and Mexican but I can’t decide which I like the best between the two.
  8. I day dream in my free time and create imaginary conversations with people.
  9. I am terrified of creepy crawlies.
  10. I hate family politics.
About Ambika

Hi! I write book reviews and short fiction.
This entry was posted in Random Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. ranu2001 says:

    I don’t like politics either! Thanks you so much for my nomination, but I’ve already been nominated. You can check it out here.
    Thanks again! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! | YA Bookish News

  3. Vineeth says:

    Hey. Thanks for the nomination. I nominated you back. Read more here: https://thekeytotheuniverse.wordpress.com/2015/03/06/versatile-blogger-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

